Media Resources


The Sarnian series of books set in Guernsey and the Channel Islands follows the story of Oliver Carey (Ollie) as he tries to discover what happened to his father when he disappeared from his boat off the coast of Sark.

Cover art

Cover art is available for download for the purpose of comment and review. Click the thumbnails below to download larger versions of the covers for books 1 and 2 in the series. Higher resolution files are available on request.



Purchase links

The Sarnian is available in both ebook and paperback versions. The preferred format is ebook. The following links lead directly to purchase sites for each format for book 1, Dead in the Water.

Format ISBN Purchase
Kindle 978-0-9932244-0-9 Amazon UK
Amazon US
Paperback 978-0-9932244-2-3 Amazon UK
Amazon US


Free free to embed the trailer below. If you need a broadcast-quality version, please email